Week 10

MasterKeyDavid Week 10

Drawing those lines on the wall during my “SITs” is baffling me. I’ve even draw all of the patterns on separate sheets pined to my wall and still seem to find it very difficult to make any of them appear on my own.

Honor Requirements

Daily Blueprint-Building Exercises

  1. I am reading the thought carried over from “Scroll II” out LOUD in front of “Scroll III” three times a day (1st thing silently, 2nd midday silently, and last thing of my day I read aloud) through the end of the month
  2. I am trying various combinations of PR, GS DMP, and Movie Trailer this week. (a.) I did a NIGHTTIME, out LOUD, read of GS and PR to play it in my head as my movie. (b.) I read my PR with a sit in the middle of this week and the on Thursday the 7 laws of the Mind, PR, and sit .
  3. I read DMP and movie trailer combined 3x/day loudly including evening. (a.) I read my full DMP 1-2x/day with GS. (b). I read my movie trailer 1-2x/day as needed.
  4. I read The Blueprint Builder, out loud with GUSTO 1x/day.
  1. I am reading “The Master Key – Part Ten” daily.
  2. I continue to sit at least 15 minutes daily and doing Haanel’s exercises
  3. I enthusiastically read, out loud, BOTH sides of Service Card 3x daily.
  4. I enthusiastically read, out loud, BOTH sides of Giving and Receiving Card daily.
  5. I am reading “The Guy in the Glass” and looking in the eye to see what they think of today’s efforts.
  6. I am working on withholding my OPINIONS, both thought and especially verbal.
  7. I have keeping my Compass handy to help me to remember to live by the Compass instead of the clock.
  8. I have been working for years to always think positive and this 7-Day Mental Diet is helping me shape up even more by replacing negative thoughts with positive thoughts including using the “Diet Pill” from our Week 8 intro video.
  9. I am staying away from out TV that my wife watches constantly.
  10. I’m enjoying working with my recording and using it as I’m driving.
  11. New “shape sheets” all around.
  12. I’m relating with various others.

Weekly Blueprint-Building Homework

  1. As an empty-nested family of two, our times together a lot each day depending on my wife’s scheduled work hours with her residents in the senior living center.
  2. My “Self-Assessment” test score declined slightly from 37 to 35. I’m working harder to lower it even more
  3. I’m working on LINKING and CONNECTING.
  4. I do get into the “Alliances Area” and “Mastermind”.

Tangible Requirements

  1. This blog is submitted Saturday evening Eastern Time in the U.S.
  2. I have visited several other blogs and committed on some of them.
  3. I have checked our “Dashboard” every day or two.

Leave a comment